Dog License Michigan

Dog License Michigan

Dog License Michigan

Thank you for visiting our online dog license application. One-year and three-year dog license are sold in Washtenaw County on a year-round basis. The dog .
Items to Include With a Completed Application. A valid rabies vaccination certificate (with a vaccine licensed by the U.S. Department of Agriculture) If applicable, proof of spay/neuter. License fee (credit card required for online application) Proof of Service Dog, if applicable.
The State of Michigan requires ALL dogs over 4 months to be current with rabies vaccine and to have a Michigan dog license, failure to comply may result in a misdemeanor ticket. You may purchase a one or three calendar year dog license.
Dog License Information. Under Michigan Law all dogs four months old or over must have both a current rabies vaccination and a current dog license. Licenses are available for purchase November 1 through February 28 (February 29, if a leap year).
Dog licensing provides funding for animal control in Kent County.. Michigan law requires that all dogs over the age of four (4) months are licensed and all new .
Macomb County Dog Licenses are required for dogs ages 4 months and older. All dogs are required by Michigan State Law to be licensed and vaccinated for .
The 2019 dog licenses will go on sale starting on Saturday December 1, 2018. You should receive the renewal notice vie e-mail or USPS by or near that date.
The Ottawa County Dog License Program includes one-year and three-year licenses available for purchase throughout the year. Licenses should be renewed .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *